Operation steps: Subscribe --> Upgrade plan
Purchase Package: Go to Upgrade Package, select the desired number of accounts and package duration, and choose the appropriate payment method to complete the purchase.
Upgrade Package:
① Add only accounts: Enter the total number of accounts required . For example, if you have already purchased 5 accounts and now need to add 5 more, enter 10 accounts. Select " Do not increase " for the purchase duration .
②Increase only the package duration : The number of accounts does not need to be changed, and the desired additional duration is selected when purchasing the package duration.
③ Upgrade to Team Version Only: The package version must be the free or basic version. After selecting the team version, you only need to pay the difference (the system will calculate the original package value and deduct part of the amount).
Downgraded plan: Effective immediately and non-refundable.
first step
Click to subscribe --> Upgrade your plan
Step 2
Select the desired number of accounts, plan duration, and plan version --> Select payment method --> Confirm purchase and complete payment.
Note: Only the team version supports multiple members jointly managing authorized social media accounts.